Saturday, November 27, 2010

Rogues' Gallery Playlist November 27, 2010 - Show #343 - Progressive Rock Podcast

Nine Stones Close Listening party featuring interviews with Adrian Jones (guitars, bass, keys and programming) and features Marc Atkinson (Mandalaband, Riversea) on vocals, Brendan Eyre (Riversea) on keyboards, Neil Quarrell on bass. Hear about the writing and recording of the album and how the Internet allowed the virtual band to come together. The album artwork was created by the incredible Ed Unitsky.

Special Pre-Order Offer

Pre-order Traces: Preorder for £9.99 and get the Limited Edition Bonus CD "Re-Traced" FREE! ReTraced contains an additional 30+ minutes of music and is ONLY available with pre-orders though the band web site. If you would like your copy signed by Ade please mention it when you order!


1. Nine Stones Close - Reality Check (4:59)
2. Nine Stones Close - Threads (10:43)
3. Nine Stones Close - Falling To Pieces (6:14)
4. Nine Stones Close - Traces (7:17)
5. Nine Stones Close - Thicker Than Water (14:49)
6. Nine Stones Close - Innersense (acoustic) (4:28)
7. Nine Stones Close - Threads (acoustic) (5:38)
8. Nine Stones Close - Traces (reconstructed) (4:48)
9. Nine Stones Close - Thicker Than Water (instrumental) (14:51)
10. Nine Stones Close - Threads (short) (3:56)

Rogues' Gallery - on The Dividing Line